The freshness is our tradition!
English
Moscow
  • Moscow
  • St. Petersburg

About

La Marée - the largest provider of live and chilled fish, seafood and exclusive gastronomy. The company has six restaurants in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Monaco, as well as catering services and catering.

La Marée catering onboard provides a full range of services for organizations catering for the business aviation and airport in Moscow, St. Petersburg, and the Côte d'Azur.

Our advantages:

1. Exceptional freshness

Modern technology of preparation and packaging make it possible for as long as maintain product freshness in conditions of long flights. All packaging and disposable tableware of high quality and maximum compac.

2. Great choice of dishes

In addition to an unprecedented selection of fresh fish and seafood on the menu La Marée presented meats and cheeses, fresh vegetables, fruits, wine. At your request we will prepare all the masterpieces of Mediterranean, Italian, French, Japanese, Russian and Thai dishes. Menu created a brand-chef restaurants La Marée Zitouni Abdessattar.

3. Work on special order

We are happy to work on special order, and if you have special requirements to the choice of products you prefer vegetarian cuisine or favorite dish is not on our menu, we will cook it for you.

4. Efficiency

Orders are processed promptly upon receipt. We connected 24 hours a day on-line or by phone. The competent managers will answer any of your questions on ordering, the choice of dishes, food delivery. You can also get advice from our chefs.

5. Children's menu

Children have their own eating habits, and we'll keep them in the formation of the children's menu.

6. The exact instructions for cooking on-line

Our site has all the instructions for the flight attendants how to cook  food and beautifully serve their passengers from provided La Marée ingredients .

7. Services onboard catering La Marée certified!

Свежесть наша традиция!
Русский
Москва
  • Москва
  • Санкт-Петербург

О компании

La Marée –  крупнейший поставщик живой и охлажденной рыбы, морепродуктов и эксклюзивной гастрономии. В состав компании входят шесть ресторанов в Москве, Петербурге и Монако, а также службы кейтеринга и бортового питания.

La Marée catering onboard предоставляет полный спектр услуг по организации бортового питания для бизнес-авиации и обслуживает аэропорты Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Лазурного берега.

Наши преимущества:

1. Исключительная свежесть продуктов

Современные технологии приготовления и упаковки дают возможность максимально долго сохранять свежесть продуктов в условиях длительных перелетов. Вся упаковка и одноразовая посуда высокого качества и максимально компактны.

2. Большой выбор блюд

Кроме беспрецедентного выбора свежей рыбы и морепродуктов в меню La Marée представлены мясные блюда, а также сыры, свежие овощи, фрукты, вина. По вашему желанию мы приготовим любые шедевры средиземноморской, итальянской, французской, японской, русской и тайской кухни. Меню разработано бренд-шефом ресторанов La Marée Зитуни Абдессаттаром.

3. Работа по спецзаказу

Мы охотно работаем по спецзаказу, и если у вас особые пожелания к выбору продуктов, вы предпочитаете вегетарианскую кухню или любимого блюда нет в нашем меню, мы приготовим его для Вас.

4. Оперативность

Заказы оперативно обрабатываются с момента поступления. Мы на связи 24 часа в сутки on-line или по телефону. Компетентные  менеджеры ответят на любые ваши вопросы по оформлению заказа, выбору блюд, доставке питания. Вы также можете получить консультацию наших шеф-поваров.

5. Детское меню

У детей есть свои предпочтения в еде, и мы обязательно учтем их при формировании детского меню.

6. Точные инструкции к приготовлению блюд on-line

На нашем сайте есть все указания для бортпроводников, как из предоставленных La Marée ингредиентов приготовить заказанные блюда и красиво подать их пассажирам.

7. Услуги бортового кейтеринга La Marée сертифицированы!